Staff

Administration

Mr. Paul Lawrence, Principal plawrence@hampton.k12.va.us

Dr. Ronald Holloman, Assistant Principal rholloman@hampton.k12.va.us

Debi McNichol, Secretary dmcnichol@hampton.k12.va.us

Main Office

Sally Newberry, Finance Officer snewberry@hampton.k12.va.us

Niki Bullock, Office Assistant mbullock@hampton.k12.va.us

Guidance

School Counselor: Sheila Shirey, sshirey@hampton.k12.va.us

School Counselor: Mia Moore, mmoore2@hampton.k12.va.us

Erin Tynes, Guidance Secretary etynes@hampton.k12.va.us

Clinic

Kristin Skwirut, School Nurse kskwirut@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Wallin, Health Clerk awallin@hampton.k12.va.us

Support Staff

Tim Beckwith, Security tbeckwith@hampton.k12.va.us

Celeste Jones, Special Education cjones@hampton.k12.va.us

James Zanders, Technology Support jzanders@hampton.k12.va.us

3rd Grade

Laurena Coates, lcoates@hampton.k12.va.us

Kalli Lemley, klemley@hampton.k12.va.us

Mary Lyn Pallito, mpallito@hampton.k12.va.us

Casey Williams, caseywilliams@hampton.k12.va.us

Whitney Woods, wwoods@hampton.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Gretchen Cary, gcary@hampton.k12.va.us

Michele Ferrel, mferrel@hampton.k12.va.us

Shannon Jacob, sjacob@hampton.k12.va.us

Shani Shlyk, sshlyk@hampton.k12.va.us


5th Grade

Latissha Boyce, lboyce@hampton.k12.va.us

Christine LaPointe, clapointe@hampton.k12.va.us

Diana Martin, dmartin@hampton.k12.va.us

Caitlyn Mitchell, cmitchell@hampton.k12.va.us


6th Grade

Stephanie Baird, Math, sbaird@hampton.k12.va.us

Kelly Clark, English, kclark2@hampton.k12.va.us

Masao Green, Social Studies, mgreen@hampton.k12.va.us

Wendi Keffer, English, wkeffer@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Deanna McNeil, Science, dmcneil@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Jason Trueblood, Social Studies jtrueblood@hampton.k12.va.us

Laura Williams, Science, lwilliams3@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade

Erin Bunting, Math, ebunting@hampton.k12.va.us

Rebekah Ferguson, Math, rlferguson@hampton.k12.va.us

Becky Gifford, Social Studies, bgifford@hampton.k12.va.us

Kathryn Lancour, English klancour@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Debra Tominack, Science dtominack@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade

Debra Hicks, Science, dhicks@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Mason, Geometry mmason@hampton.k12.va.us

Rodney Richardson, Civics, rrichardson@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Stedman, Language Arts, sstedman@hampton.k12.va.us

Academic & Related Arts

Michael Bigelow, Band mbigelow@hampton.k12.va.us

Geno Casas, Health & PE rcasas@hampton.k12.va.us

Samantha Demyanyuk, Health & PE sdemyanyuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Micki Garnes, Business/Information Technology mgarnes@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Halabuk, Foreign Language mhalabuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Marcelo Köster, Foreign Language ckoster1@hampton.k12.va.us

Carleen Lawson, Health & PE clawson@hampton.k12.va.us

Kristina Leyva, Creative Problem Solving & Interactive Media nleyva@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Mason, Creative Problem Solving mmason@hampton.k12.va.us

Jami Parsons, Library Media jparsons@hampton.k12.va.us

Amanda Rispoli, Chorus arispoli@hampton.k12.va.us

Danielle Smith, Fine Art/DMEA dsmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Joshua Veator, Technology Education jveator@hampton.k12.va.us

Ashley Waite, Fine Art awaite@hampton.k12.va.us

Lisa Ann Wilson, Digital Studio lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Hampton City Schools: Every child, every day, whatever it takes!

Contact webmaster at lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Copyright © 2017 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designed youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resoures, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2318