Staff

Administration

Mr. Paul Lawrence, Principal plawrence@hampton.k12.va.us

Dr. Ronald Holloman, Assistant Principal rholloman@hampton.k12.va.us


Main Office

Niki Bullock, Office Assistant mbullock@hampton.k12.va.us

Debi McNichol, Secretary dmcnichol@hampton.k12.va.us

Sally Newberry, Finance Officer snewberry@hampton.k12.va.us


Guidance

Linda Bradley, Guidance Secretary lbradley1@hampton.k12.va.us

Mia Moore, School Counselor mmoore2@hampton.k12.va.us

Sheila Shirey, School Counselor sshirey@hampton.k12.va.us

Clinic

Jennifer Bowen, School Nurse, jbowen@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Wallin, Health Clerk awallin@hampton.k12.va.us

Support Staff

Shanquith Dawkins, Special Education, sdawkins@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Gonzales, Security, agonzalez@hampton.k12.va.us

James Zanders, Technology Support jzanders@hampton.k12.va.us

3rd Grade

Laurena Coates, lcoates@hampton.k12.va.us

Maggie Douglas, lts-mdouglas@hampton.k12.va.us

Mary Pallitto, mpallitto@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Moon, mmoon@hampton.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Gretchen Cary, gcary@hampton.k12.va.us

Michele Ferrel, mferrel@hampton.k12.va.us

Thelma Jefferson, tjefferson@hampton.k12.va.us

Paula Larson, lts-plarson@hampton.k12.va.us

Shani Shlyk, sshlyk@hampton.k12.va.us


5th Grade

Kyi Benkowitsch, kbenkowitsch@hampton.k12.va.us

Tyrone Bowles, lts-tbowles@hampton.k12.va.us

Latissha Boyce, lboyce@hampton.k12.va.us

Christine LaPointe, clapointe@hampton.k12.va.us

Tara Schittig


6th Grade

Stephanie Baird, Math, sbaird@hampton.k12.va.us

Kelly Clark, English, kclark2@hampton.k12.va.us

Masao Green, Social Studies, mgreen@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Deanna McNeil, Science, dmcneil@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Laura Joy Palma, English lpalma1@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Jason Trueblood, Social Studies jtrueblood@hampton.k12.va.us

Laura Williams, Science, lwilliams3@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade

Brandy Bergenstock, Science, bbergenstock@hampton.k12.va.us

Erin Bunting, Math, ebunting@hampton.k12.va.us

Rebekah Ferguson, Math, rlferguson@hampton.k12.va.us

Kathryn Lancour, English klancour@hampton.k12.va.us

Diana Martin, Social Studies, dmartin@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Laura Joy Palma, English lpalma1@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade

Debra Hicks, Science, dhicks@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Mason, Geometry mmason@hampton.k12.va.us

Rodney Richardson, Civics, rrichardson@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Stedman, Language Arts, sstedman@hampton.k12.va.us

Academic & Related Arts

Michael Bigelow, Band mbigelow@hampton.k12.va.us

Samantha Demyanyuk, Health & PE sdemyanyuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Kafi Garner, Foreign Language kgarner2@hampton.k12.va.us

Micki Garnes, Business/Information Technology mgarnes@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Halabuk, Foreign Language mhalabuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Tanner Kling, Health & PE tkling@hampton.k12.va.us

Marcelo Köster, Foreign Language ckoster1@hampton.k12.va.us

Carleen Lawson, Health & PE clawson@hampton.k12.va.us

Kristina Leyva, Philosophy & CEE (Career Exploration & Entrepreneurship) nleyva@hampton.k12.va.us

Jami Parsons, Library Media jparsons@hampton.k12.va.us

Christopher Reoyo, Health & PE, creoyo@hampton.k12.va.us

Amanda Rispoli, Chorus arispoli@hampton.k12.va.us

Danielle Smith, Fine Art/DMEA dsmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Joshua Veator, Technology Education jveator@hampton.k12.va.us

Ashley Waite, Fine Art awaite@hampton.k12.va.us

Lisa Ann Wilson, Digital Studio lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Hampton City Schools: Every child, every day, whatever it takes!

Contact webmaster at lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Copyright © 2017 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designed youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resoures, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2318