Mr. Paul Lawrence, Principal

Dr. Ronald Holloman, Assistant Principal

Main Office

Niki Bullock, Attendance Clerk,

Debi McNichol, Secretary

Miranda Ankrom, Finance Officer


Linda Bradley, Guidance Secretary

Mia Moore, School Counseling Director (5th, 7th, & 8th grades)

Sheila Barnhart-Ramirez, Professional School Counselor (3rd, 4th, & 6th grades)


Jennifer Bowen, School Nurse,

Amy Wallin, Health Clerk

Support Staff

Dr. Darcel Boyer, Special Education,

MarQuita Cooper, Library Tech,

Amy Gonzalez, Security,

James Zanders, Technology Support

3rd Grade

Arianna Good,

Mary Pallitto,

Michael Moon,

Stephanie Pierce,

4th Grade

Gretchen Cary,

Michele Ferrel,

Thelma Jefferson,

Paula Larson,

5th Grade

Latissha Boyce,

Jillian Fredenburg,

Christine LaPointe,

Tara Schittig,

Shani Shlyk,

Middle Grades

Rebecca Autry, Math/Alg.I/Pre-Alg.,

Stephanie Baird, Math/Pre-Alg./Math 6H,

Brandy Bergenstock, Science,

Erin Bunting, Math/Alg.I,

Kelly Clark, English,

Rebekah Ferguson, Math/Alg.I DB/Pre-Alg.,

Emily Garcia, Math 6H/Pre-Alg.,

Masao Green, Social Studies,

Debra Hicks, Science,

Kathryn Lancour, English,

Alex Lardin, Math/Alg.I SB/Pre-Alg.,

Diana Martin, Social Studies,

Michael Mason, Math/Geometry,

Deanna McNeil, Science,

Laura Joy Palma, English,

Naomi Spruill, Civics,

Stephanie Stedman, Language Arts,

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts,

Jason Trueblood, Social Studies,

Laura Williams, Science,

Academic & Related Arts

Michael Bigelow, Band,

Samantha Demyanyuk, Health & PE,

Amanda Galloway, Elementary General Music, Middle Grades Chorus, & Musical Theater,

Kafi Garner, World Languages

Micki Garnes, Business/Information Technology,

Michael Halabuk, World Languages,

Tanner Kling, Health & PE,

Marcelo Köster, World Languages,

Carleen Lawson, Health & PE,; Elementary PE Virtual Classroom

Kristina Leyva, Philosophy & CEE (Career Exploration & Entrepreneurship),

Jami Parsons, Library Media,

Christopher Reoyo, Health & PE,; Elementary PE Virtual Classroom

Danielle Smith, Fine Art/DMEA,

Joshua Veator, Technology Education,

Ashley Waite, Fine Art,

Lisa Ann Wilson, Digital Studio,

Hampton City Schools: Every child, every day, whatever it takes!

Contact webmaster at

Copyright © 2017 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designed youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resoures, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2318