Staff

Administration

Dr. Kenneth Crum, Principal kcrum@hampton.k12.va.us

Dr. Ronald Holloman, Assistant Principal rholloman@hampton.k12.va.us

Debi McNichol, Secretary dmcnichol@hampton.k12.va.us

Main Office

Sally Newberry, Finance Officer snewberry@hampton.k12.va.us

Niki Bullock, Office Assistant mbullock@hampton.k12.va.us

Guidance

Alice Adams, School Counselor aadams@hampton.k12.va.us

Deanazha Pettway, School Counselor dpettway@hampton.k12.va.us

Erin Tynes, Guidance Secretary etynes@hampton.k12.va.us

Clinic

Kristin Skwirut, School Nurse kskwirut@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Wallin, Health Clerk awallin@hampton.k12.va.us

Support Staff

Tim Beckwith, Security tbeckwith@hampton.k12.va.us

Celeste Jones, Special Education cjones@hampton.k12.va.us

James Zanders, Technology Support jzanders@hampton.k12.va.us

3rd Grade

Laurena Coates, LArts/Social Studies lcoates@hampton.k12.va.us

Kalli Lemley, LArts/Science klemley@hampton.k12.va.us

Casey Williams, LArts/Math caseywilliams@hampton.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Gretchen Cary, LArts/Math gcary@hampton.k12.va.us

Michele Ferrel, LArts/Science mferrel@hampton.k12.va.us

Lee Jamilik, LArts/Social Studies ljamilik@hampton.k12.va.us

Deanna McNeil, LArts/Math dmcneil@hampton.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Latissha Boyce, LArts/Math lboyce@hampton.k12.va.us

Casey Kyle, LArts/Math ckyle@hampton.k12.va.us

Caitlyn Mitchell, LArts/Social Studies cmitchell@hampton.k12.va.us

Melissa Phillips, LArts/Science mphillips@hampton.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Sabrina Burbanck, Science sburbanck@hampton.k12.va.us

Wendi Keffer, Language Arts/Social Studies wkeffer@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Olsonowski, Math solsonowski@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Jason Trueblood, Social Studies jtrueblood@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade

Karen Estes, Social Studies kestes@hampton.k12.va.us

Kathryn Lancour, Language Arts klancour@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Emily Logan, Math elogan@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Rena Rankin, Math rrankin@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, Language Arts lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Debra Tominack, Science dtominack@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade

Diane Buchanan, Language Arts dbuchanan@hampton.k12.va.us

Leslie Gardiner, Science lgardiner@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Eden Middleton, Math emiddleton1@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Mason, Geometry mmason@hampton.k12.va.us

Rena Rankin, Math rrankin@hampton.k12.va.us

Jeannette Warrington, Civics jwarrington@hampton.k12.va.us

Academic & Related Arts

Michael Bigelow, Band mbigelow@hampton.k12.va.us

Geno Casas, Health & PE rcasas@hampton.k12.va.us

Samantha Demyanyuk, Health & PE sdemyanyuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Micki Garnes, Business/Information Technology mgarnes@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Halabuk, Foreign Language mhalabuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Marcelo Köster, Foreign Language ckoster1@hampton.k12.va.us

Carleen Lawson, Health & PE clawson@hampton.k12.va.us

Kristina Leyva, Interactive Media nleyva@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Mason, Creative Problem Solving mmason@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Olsonowski, Creative Problem Solving solsonowski@hampton.k12.va.us

Jami Parsons, Library Media jparsons@hampton.k12.va.us

Amanda Rispoli, Chorus arispoli@hampton.k12.va.us

Danielle Smith, Fine Art/DMEA dsmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Joshua Veator, Technology Education jveator@hampton.k12.va.us

Ashley Waite, Fine Art awaite@hampton.k12.va.us

Lisa Ann Wilson, Digital Studio lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Hampton City Schools: Every child, every day, whatever it takes!

Contact webmaster at lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Copyright © 2017 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designed youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resoures, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2318